top of page

Our Committee members are volunteers first foremost. Always remember RESPECT & COURTEOUS at all times.  All bartenders and committee people are volunteers

 email at bramaleaceltic1967@gmail.com.

As Celtic supporters we always make sure we are helping those in needs. 

At our club we have always prided ourselves in helping out our community.

This year we are doing charity work with a local organization.   

We have a food drive for St Louise Outreach on going. 

They distribute food to people who need it

The food drive is to help in the other than the holiday times.  

We have a drop of box for food donations at the entrance  

Please at events bring a Non-perishable item for the St Louise outreach program

2024 Membership are now available - Regular $80 , Seniors ( 65 and over ) $40 

Game prices - Members $5 , non-members $15 

Celtic Games -  2024-2025   

Friendlies 

  • Sat 20 Jul @ 7:30 pm v  DC UNITED  N

  • Tue 23 Jul @ 7:00 pm v  MANCHESTER CITY  N

  • Sat 27 Jul @ 4:00 pm v  CHELSEA  N

Premiership 

  • Sun 4 Aug @ 11:30 am v  KILMARNOCK  H

  • Sun 11 Aug @ 7:30 am v  HIBERNIAN  A

  • Sat 24 Aug @ 10:00 am v  ST. MIRREN  A

  • Sat 31 Aug @ 10:00 am v  RANGERS  H

  • Sat 14 Sep @ 10:00 am v  HEART OF MIDLOTHIAN  H

  • Sat 28 Sep @ 10:00 am v  ST. JOHNSTONE  A

  • Sat 5 Oct @ 10:00 am v  ROSS COUNTY  A

  • Sat 19 Oct @ 10:00 am v  ABERDEEN  H

  • Sat 26 Oct @ 10:00 am v  MOTHERWELL  A

  • Wed 30 Oct @ 3:45 pm v  DUNDEE  H

  • Sat 2 Nov @ 11:00 am v  DUNDEE UNITED  H

  • Sat 9 Nov @ 10:00 am v  KILMARNOCK  A

  • Sat 23 Nov @ 10:00 am v  HEART OF MIDLOTHIAN  A

  • Sat 30 Nov @ 10:00 am v  ROSS COUNTY  H

  • Wed 4 Dec @ 2:45 pm v  ABERDEEN  A

  • Sat 7 Dec @ 10:00 am v  HIBERNIAN  H

  • Sat 14 Dec @ 10:00 am v  DUNDEE  A

  • Sat 21 Dec @ 10:00 am v  DUNDEE UNITED  A

  • Thu 26 Dec @ 10:00 am v  MOTHERWELL  H

  • Sun 29 Dec @ 10:00 am v  ST. JOHNSTONE  H

  • Thu 2 Jan @ 10:00 am v  RANGERS  A

  • Sun 5 Jan @ 10:00 am v  ST. MIRREN  H

  • Sat 11 Jan @ 10:00 am v  ROSS COUNTY  A

  • Sat 25 Jan @ 10:00 am v  DUNDEE  H

  • Sat 1 Feb @ 10:00 am v  MOTHERWELL  A

  • Sat 15 Feb @ 10:00 am v  DUNDEE UNITED  H

  • Sat 22 Feb @ 10:00 am v  HIBERNIAN  A

  • Wed 26 Feb @ 2:45 pm v  ABERDEEN  H

  • Sat 1 Mar @ 10:00 am v  ST. MIRREN  A

  • Sat 15 Mar @ 11:00 am v  RANGERS  H

  • Sat 29 Mar @ 11:00 am v  HEART OF MIDLOTHIAN  H

  • Sat 5 Apr @ 10:00 am v  ST. JOHNSTONE  A

  • Sat 12 Apr @ 10:00 am v  KILMARNOCK  H

       

Events on again 

  • If you are looking to have an event 

  • Contact Matt Sherwin at 416.859.6106

  • or by email at bramaleaceltic1967@gmail.com

News & Events

Club Hours for the weeks of July 

Celebrate & support the Kano Foundation 

Monday       

  • Open 1pm

  • Card events at 7pm    

Tuesday     

  • Open around 1pm

  •  Euro game July 9th @ 3pm

  • Celtic game July 23 @ 7:30 pm 

Wednesday      

  • Open around 1pm 

  • Celtic game July 10@ 2:45pm  

  • Euro game July 10 @ 3pm

  • Card events at 7pm

Thursday        

  • Open around 1pm

Friday        

  • Open around 1pm

  • Card events at 7pm    

Saturday         

  • Open at 12:00pm

  • Celtic game July 20th at 7:30pm 

  • Celtic game July 27th @ 4pm

  • July 27th Kano dance July 27th at 7pm

    • With Hugo Staney

    • Tickets $10pp 

    • 50/50 Raffle all July 

    • All proceeds go to Kano foundation  

  •  

Sunday     

  • Open at 12:00 pm

  • Euro game July 7th@ 3pm

  • Euro Final Game July 14th @ 3pm 

  •  

Kano Foundation

Celebration week July 24 to July 28 

The 4 clubs - Toronto # 1 , Durham, Toronto Downtown club and ours

  • To support all clubs here a complete list of events at each club 

  • Facebook link  for -The Kano Foundation - Kano comes to Canada | The Kano Foundation

  •  https://www.facebook.com/share/p/JMuhB7VpFG4hLH8S/?mibextid=WC7FNe

  •  

  • Thursday from a meet and great with the special guests 

  • Friday a golf tournament 

  • Saturday each club is hosting an event 

  • Sunday an event on Centre Island 

  • For more information contact Joel McPhee at joelmcphee1888@gmail.com

A phenomenal weekend of events all in aid of The Kano Foundation.

Toronto is Green and White!

To find out what Kano foundation is here is the link for More info here:

Coming events 

  1. Euchre Friday Nights dates

    • July 12th, July 19th & July 26th

    • Aug 2nd, Aug 9th, Aug 16, Aug 23 & Aug 30th      

Joel McPhee <joelmcphee1888@gmail.com>

Private Functions/Hall Rentals

To book the club for private functions function please contact Matt Sherwin.

Please reload

bottom of page